Cemetery Scribes blog .com http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog Recording tombstones in Jewish cemeteries throughout the UK for CemeteryScribes.com Thu, 14 Apr 2016 22:02:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 War Memorials and Commemorations http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/war-memorials-and-commemorations/ http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/war-memorials-and-commemorations/#respond Thu, 14 Apr 2016 22:01:10 +0000 http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/?p=2035 Read more →

]]>
http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/war-memorials-and-commemorations/feed/ 0
Stepney Infirmary deaths with burial place http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/stepney-infirmary-deaths-with-burial-place/ http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/stepney-infirmary-deaths-with-burial-place/#respond Sun, 20 Mar 2016 22:53:37 +0000 http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/?p=2025 Read more →

]]>
http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/stepney-infirmary-deaths-with-burial-place/feed/ 0
How to read a gravestone http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/how-to-read-a-gravestone/ http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/how-to-read-a-gravestone/#comments Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:43:18 +0000 http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/?p=2000 Read more →

]]>
http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/how-to-read-a-gravestone/feed/ 2
Ramsgate Jewish Cemetery records – found ! http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/ramsgate-jewish-cemetery-records-found/ http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/ramsgate-jewish-cemetery-records-found/#respond Thu, 24 Dec 2015 13:54:32 +0000 http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/?p=1992 Read more →

]]>
http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/ramsgate-jewish-cemetery-records-found/feed/ 0
SOME CORNER OF A FOREIGN FIELD……… http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/some-corner-of-a-foreign-field/ http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/some-corner-of-a-foreign-field/#respond Mon, 08 Jun 2015 21:38:01 +0000 http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/?p=1949 Read more →

]]>
http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/some-corner-of-a-foreign-field/feed/ 0
Quakers Lane Jewish Burial Ground, Norwich http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/quakers-lane-burial-ground-norwich/ http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/quakers-lane-burial-ground-norwich/#respond Mon, 22 Sep 2014 22:11:55 +0000 http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/?p=1886 Read more →

]]>
http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/quakers-lane-burial-ground-norwich/feed/ 0
The Jews of Cornwall by Keith Pearce http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/the-jews-of-cornwall-by-keith-pearce/ http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/the-jews-of-cornwall-by-keith-pearce/#respond Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:27:06 +0000 http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/?p=1876 Read more →

]]>
http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/the-jews-of-cornwall-by-keith-pearce/feed/ 0
The old “Brodno” Jewish cemetery in Warsaw http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/the-old-brodno-jewish-cemetery-in-warsaw/ http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/the-old-brodno-jewish-cemetery-in-warsaw/#respond Mon, 08 Sep 2014 20:59:17 +0000 http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/?p=1873 Read more →

]]>
http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/the-old-brodno-jewish-cemetery-in-warsaw/feed/ 0
Funchal Jewish Cemetery http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/funchal-jewish-cemetery/ http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/funchal-jewish-cemetery/#respond Sat, 28 Jun 2014 21:49:51 +0000 http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/?p=1838 Read more →

]]>
http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/funchal-jewish-cemetery/feed/ 0
Bancroft Road Jewish Cemetery – update http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/bancroft-road-jewish-cemetery-update/ http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/bancroft-road-jewish-cemetery-update/#respond Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:47:36 +0000 http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/?p=1831 Read more →

]]>
http://cemeteryscribes.com/blog/bancroft-road-jewish-cemetery-update/feed/ 0